Fill out this questionnaire, print out and bring in to any Total Health System’s location and you will receive a complementary 1/2 hour massage as a thank you for your information and time! You’ve been to Total Health Systems and we hope you’ve seen first-hand how effective a multi-specialty clinic can be! Help us share your story with the world! Has your pain been relieved? Has Total Health Systems helped you avoid surgery? How has your Total Health Experience improved your life? Whatever your experience, don’t keep it to yourself! Complete the short questionnaire below. We might just share your story with other patients, the media and/or the Total Health Systems’ website! We love to hear how we have helped improve the health, wellness and quality of life of our patients with the care you have received at Total Health Systems. Your success story could help improve the lives of others by showing how Total Health Systems has positively impacted your life.

Google Reviews

Nichole Oleksiak
Nichole Oleksiak
23:31 07 Oct 18
Darryl Henry
Darryl Henry
10:49 05 Jun 18
Great experience.
James Toney
James Toney
14:37 12 Jan 18
They are easy understandable people who get results
Tony Zinis
Tony Zinis
13:43 19 Dec 17
Professional and very nice visit.

Facebook Reviews

Shaniece Bennett
Shaniece Bennett
2018-10-16T01:53:23+0000
I was happy they were able to make a same day massage appointment. Jazelle was great! The staff in the massage area could keep personal conversations to a minimum and much quieter. They interrupted my 90 min massage on 3 different occasions. The front desk was a bit confused. She didn't remember she asked me to pay upfront & didn't address my request for a chiro consult. Fortunately my massage was good but this is no spa so be prepared to hear conversations, microwaves, & laundry.read more
Neal Terry
Neal Terry
2018-06-02T14:56:48+0000
Best spot
Michael Taylor
Michael Taylor
2018-03-29T15:11:50+0000
Only went 3X's already have relief on my sciatic nerve, Thanks Dr Pam plus entire staff Outstanding job...
Sara White Nunimaker
Sara White Nunimaker
2018-02-03T15:16:32+0000
I have utilized multiple chiropractors in the past. This office is thorough, efficient, and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!
Carol Vandenberg
Carol Vandenberg
2018-01-23T01:56:06+0000
My husband and I have had regular maintenance adjustments at Total Health Systems for many years. Dr. Aaron Lundgaard not only takes excellent care of our adjustment needs; he is patient, empathetic and understanding about any questions, complaints, or comments we offer during our appointments!We have also used all of the other services offered in this practice. they are all highly commendable!We wouldn't think of consulting any other facility except Total Health!read more
Nikki Maeder
Nikki Maeder
2018-01-18T20:40:42+0000
I fell late October. I went to urgent care thinking I actually broke my shoulder. After x-rays, I was given meds and was told, “You may have pulled Tendons/Ligaments and you should be fine in about 6 to 8 weeks.” That’s it, Really???!!!!!!I knew I needed to continue my Chiropractic care at Total Health Systems. I told Dr. Pam my issueand she determined that my long bone was jammed into my shoulder socket, my shoulder blade and collar bone were misaligned and so were 3 ribs. A much harder fall than I expected and most likely why I was in so much pain. After several adjustments, my arm was starting to heal and movement was getting much better. I certainly believe I healed much quicker with adjustments.It is amazing how Chiropractic care can help heal other ailments/injuries beside back or neck. I am thankful for the care and expertise Dr. Pam has given me and I LOVE the fact she muscle tests!!!!read more
Susan Clark
Susan Clark
2017-10-19T16:31:12+0000
My experience at Total Health Systems was very positive! I felt the Chiropractor was very knowledgeable and understood my problem. And he gave me hope that this hip pain can be helped through PT and him.read more
Aleecia Giorlando
Aleecia Giorlando
2017-09-11T16:56:05+0000
I started coming here by recomendation from my sister. I am so glad I did! The whole staff is very nice. They offer a variety of services. They are very flexible with scheduling, and even offer late hours for those who work regular business hours. The best part is, its really not expensive! Even if my insurance didn't cover most of it, my visits would still be affordable. I'm so glad I started seeking treatment here. I can see me being a patient here for a very long time.read more
Becky LB
Becky LB
2017-04-20T21:20:00+0000
I can't say enough good things about this place, and Dr. Lundgaard in particular. We've become so used to doctors down playing our issues and feeling like we are a number in an assembly line with limited time to express our concerns, that this place is like a breath of fresh air! Wait time is minimal, and the doctors and physical therapy staff never make you feel rushed-it actually seems like they CARE! They actually READ the paperwork that you fill out, and their first question is always "How are you feeling today?". Love this place, HIGHLY recommend.read more
Scott Christopher
Scott Christopher
2017-02-17T15:52:13+0000
Dr. Snider and the entire office are great. Very professional, excellent customer service and a beautiful atmosphere inside.
Lynne McCabe Fiscelli
Lynne McCabe Fiscelli
2016-10-30T19:44:38+0000
Iv only been there for massage but I love Dena, and Samantha, they are both wonderful at what they do. I love that I can call a couple days ahead, or some times even the day of and get an appointment. And the price for a massage is lower than anywhere else Iv gone. I highly recommend them, in fact I do all the time.read more