Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews2019-05-15T16:09:25-04:00

How was your experience?

Google Reviews

Nichole Oleksiak
Nichole Oleksiak
23:31 07 Oct 18
Darryl Henry
Darryl Henry
10:49 05 Jun 18
Great experience.
James Toney
James Toney
14:37 12 Jan 18
They are easy understandable people who get results
Tony Zinis
Tony Zinis
13:43 19 Dec 17
Professional and very nice visit.

Facebook Reviews

Joann Maxim
Joann Maxim
2019-05-11T01:07:45+0000
Everyone is friendly, helpful, and professional. Excellent!
Brad Saarela
Brad Saarela
2019-05-03T13:29:51+0000
Dr. Aaron Lungard got me back in the game. I can’t express my gratitude enough, he spent considerable time with me explaining what no others could
Kathy Parrott
Kathy Parrott
2019-04-04T21:57:45+0000
Very friendly and caring staff. Always a positive experience. I would recommend to everyone!
Connie Wirtz
Connie Wirtz
2019-03-19T15:01:31+0000
Dr. Lundgaard is awesome. His wealth of knowledge is unbelievable!!!
Auni Reid
Auni Reid
2019-01-30T07:30:00+0000
I have had an amazing visits with the P.T. Rafal. He asked about my issues and dealt with them one at a time. He asked how I felt throughout the process and made me feel like the main priority. In fact, I have more mobility and feel better than I have since my accident. I also want to thank the receptionist Kelly for taking the time to make me feel welcomed and she always has a smile on her face. I appreciate her hard work. Whenever I have an issue or question, she always takes the time to treat me with respect and consideration. I was having a difficult day when I first came into the office, and Kelly helped me laugh and feel better about myself. I am truly grateful for what she does. Kelly takes the pain out of the day. She has always handled my requests so professional and I have always left the office feeling like my day is going to be so much better. She is genuinely one-of-a-kind and a blessing to us all. I highly recommend coming to Total Health Systems to everyone I know.And I can't neglect Shyanne. She is a sweetheart and always so attentive and sees me as soon as I walk thru the door. Both Kelly and Shyanne always make sure to be so attentive and handle all my needs. These girls just make going there like a true therapy facility. I have never had a bad experience.I have been a patient now for two years and have always had positive experiences with these girls and staffing with Total Health Systems. I love the chiropractors there too and they keep me healthy and aligned. Thank you, Dr. Snider and Dr. Pam my body is in shape because of you guys.read more
Amber Rose
Amber Rose
2019-01-17T23:38:03+0000
I love this location! My son had a sports injury and after Chiropractic care with Dr. Pam and Dr. Snider, and Physical Therapy with Leah and Moby he is finally starting to feel some pain relief.The office staff are amazing! Kelli, Shyanna, Isabella and Jen have been great at trying to schedule appointments around our busy schedule.read more
Gary Kavanagh Jr.
Gary Kavanagh Jr.
2019-01-12T14:37:33+0000
This location is awesome! Everyone at the front desk especially Shyanna, she is extremely helpful and kind. Dr. Pam is extremely caring and very helpful. I came in a couple of different times having a lot of back and neck issues and after one adjustment I was feeling so much better. Dr. Pam really listens to you and attacks the problem spots that you talk to her about. I would highly recommend this place!read more
Shaniece Bennett
Shaniece Bennett
2018-10-16T01:53:23+0000
I was happy they were able to make a same day massage appointment. Jazelle was great! The staff in the massage area could keep personal conversations to a minimum and much quieter. They interrupted my 90 min massage on 3 different occasions. The front desk was a bit confused. She didn't remember she asked me to pay upfront & didn't address my request for a chiro consult. Fortunately my massage was good but this is no spa so be prepared to hear conversations, microwaves, & laundry.read more
Neal Terry
Neal Terry
2018-06-02T14:56:48+0000
Best spot
Michael Taylor
Michael Taylor
2018-03-29T15:11:50+0000
Only went 3X's already have relief on my sciatic nerve, Thanks Dr Pam plus entire staff Outstanding job...
Sara White Nunimaker
Sara White Nunimaker
2018-02-03T15:16:32+0000
I have utilized multiple chiropractors in the past. This office is thorough, efficient, and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!
Carol Vandenberg
Carol Vandenberg
2018-01-23T01:56:06+0000
My husband and I have had regular maintenance adjustments at Total Health Systems for many years. Dr. Aaron Lundgaard not only takes excellent care of our adjustment needs; he is patient, empathetic and understanding about any questions, complaints, or comments we offer during our appointments!We have also used all of the other services offered in this practice. they are all highly commendable!We wouldn't think of consulting any other facility except Total Health!read more
Nikki Maeder
Nikki Maeder
2018-01-18T20:40:42+0000
I fell late October. I went to urgent care thinking I actually broke my shoulder. After x-rays, I was given meds and was told, “You may have pulled Tendons/Ligaments and you should be fine in about 6 to 8 weeks.” That’s it, Really???!!!!!!I knew I needed to continue my Chiropractic care at Total Health Systems. I told Dr. Pam my issueand she determined that my long bone was jammed into my shoulder socket, my shoulder blade and collar bone were misaligned and so were 3 ribs. A much harder fall than I expected and most likely why I was in so much pain. After several adjustments, my arm was starting to heal and movement was getting much better. I certainly believe I healed much quicker with adjustments.It is amazing how Chiropractic care can help heal other ailments/injuries beside back or neck. I am thankful for the care and expertise Dr. Pam has given me and I LOVE the fact she muscle tests!!!!read more
Susan Clark
Susan Clark
2017-10-19T16:31:12+0000
My experience at Total Health Systems was very positive! I felt the Chiropractor was very knowledgeable and understood my problem. And he gave me hope that this hip pain can be helped through PT and him.read more
Aleecia Giorlando
Aleecia Giorlando
2017-09-11T16:56:05+0000
I started coming here by recomendation from my sister. I am so glad I did! The whole staff is very nice. They offer a variety of services. They are very flexible with scheduling, and even offer late hours for those who work regular business hours. The best part is, its really not expensive! Even if my insurance didn't cover most of it, my visits would still be affordable. I'm so glad I started seeking treatment here. I can see me being a patient here for a very long time.read more