Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews2019-06-14T16:36:31-04:00

How was your experience?

Google Reviews

Nichole Oleksiak
Nichole Oleksiak
23:31 07 Oct 18
Darryl Henry
Darryl Henry
10:49 05 Jun 18
Great experience.
James Toney
James Toney
14:37 12 Jan 18
They are easy understandable people who get results
Tony Zinis
Tony Zinis
13:43 19 Dec 17
Professional and very nice visit.

Facebook Reviews

Kim Alsbury
Kim Alsbury
2019-09-06T22:43:57+0000
I always get an amazing relaxing massage when I see Dena. She does a great job finding all my spots working on them and making me feel 100% better. The saddest part is when it’s over.
Gregory Mangold
Gregory Mangold
2019-09-06T16:43:15+0000
The staff and facility are first rate. My massage therapist Samantha Richards is the greatest. She is very professional, thorough, and spends extra time and effort to address my particular needs. She is one of the best I have ever had and I would highly recommend her to anyone.read more
Leon Vu
Leon Vu
2019-09-05T19:36:06+0000
Sandy is the best in her field and has lots of great advice. Her fitness class is second to none. I recommend anyone who would like fast results in a safe environment
John P. D'Anna
John P. D'Anna
2019-08-30T14:29:36+0000
My experience at Total Health Clinton is exceptional. from the administrative and front desk to my amazing Massage Therapist Sabrina Signorelli. Sabrina is such a consummate professional and exceptional and the reason I patronize Total Health Systems. Thanks to the entire staff. 😎read more
Daniel Ohorodnik
Daniel Ohorodnik
2019-08-29T23:53:22+0000
For a great deep tissue massage I recommend Samantha Richards. She knows what to do and has a very nice personality.
Richard Roberts
Richard Roberts
2019-08-19T18:54:10+0000
GREAT place. Dena knows what she is doing. I would recommend Total Health Systems and Dena to anyone. 🙂
Raymond Smith
Raymond Smith
2019-08-16T19:56:13+0000
I have been going to THS for massage therapy for about 5 years. I am on my second therapists only because the first, Lindsey Kubik moved to Chicago to further her education. As Lindsey was such a great therapists-and better person-I was very concerned with finding a new therapists. Enter Ms. Samantha Richards, what a great therapists. Very profesional, incredibly personable and strong hands (not to mention those elbows). Samantha has earned the highest level recommendation possible, I assume that is five stars but I will go five+. Deep tissue massages are what I get and if you have some knots that need relief Ms. Richards is the cure.read more
Tony Darby
Tony Darby
2019-08-15T02:31:29+0000
I recommend Total Health Systems because of Dr. Pamela Tomaszycki the chiropractor. She is a wonderful blessing to me. Dr. Pam not only took care of my pain but she talks to you like a Dr really should talk to their patients. The staff are hands-down the best in the healthcare chiropractic business in the Macomb area.Last but not least, my health is drastically improving, and I’m feeling a little better each visit. And, thanks to all the staff.read more
Chaundra Smith
Chaundra Smith
2019-08-14T14:28:20+0000
I have been going to Total Health for some time now. Every thing about this facility is great. If you are looking for a good chiropractor, I would recommend Dr. Snider and for a masseuse I highly recommend, Samantha R.read more
Janice Cross
Janice Cross
2019-08-12T02:11:49+0000
I have been going to Deana for massage for many years. She is the best! Would recommend her to anyone.
Kristi Joy
Kristi Joy
2019-08-09T00:13:13+0000
Jessica Sacha is an absolute rockstar! Been seeing her for 5-7 years... not only is she a great massage therapist but a great person to be around! Love ya Jess 🥰👍
Malgorzata Dutton
Malgorzata Dutton
2019-08-09T00:07:02+0000
My husband and I have been coming here years and I`m a Massage Therapist 19 years,so I know a good massage when I get one.Jessica is my favorite Massage Therapist,I highly recommended her
Jennifer Gabriel McVicar
Jennifer Gabriel McVicar
2019-08-08T19:16:22+0000
This is my second home! You’ll get exceptional care at TH Clinton Twp. A massage from Samantha Richardson is a dream. Dena and the entire massage therapist team are fantastic! From scheduling appointments with the girls at the front desk, Jen and Shaynna to the awesome chiro care from Dr. Pam and Dr. Snider to Physical Therapy with Rafal, You are in great hands!read more
George Johnson
George Johnson
2019-08-08T18:01:35+0000
The entire staff is so friendly and helpful ! I appreciate the integrated approach to health! Personally, Moby Samuel in PT, Dr. Hudson, Dr. Pam, and Dr Snider, in chiropractic, and Samantha, in MT, have all greatly improved my health and reduced pain!! Thanks for all you do to improve our quality of life!read more
Sue Bohrer Carron
Sue Bohrer Carron
2019-08-02T13:39:29+0000
I have been going to Total Health Systems for more than 15 years. The chiropractors, the physical therapists, the office staff, the massage therapists are truly professionals who have become my “second family!” Kudos to Dena who always delivers the best massages ever!!read more
Laura Dertz
Laura Dertz
2019-07-31T14:53:38+0000
I was having some pretty bad SI joint issues. It was very painful. Dr. Snider did an amazing job getting to the bottom of it and treating the condition!
Brian Gilliard
Brian Gilliard
2019-07-30T22:29:11+0000
I've been going to Total Health Systems in Clinton Twp. for about a year now. I ended up there in a search for a massage therapist after my long-time therapist moved across town. Everyone at the office is super friendly so you are always greeted at the front desk with a smile, a warm welcome and good conversation that makes you feel that they really care about you. I have arthritis and aches and pains from past automobile accidents and sports related injuries and since I still like to stay very active working out five days a week all of that takes a toll on my muscles. I see the massage therapist Samantha once a week. Sam does a great job working out the knots in my muscles and has also made many suggestions for therapies that I can do at home after my workouts to tide me over before my next appointment. Sam and I also share a love of movies and tv shows so we always have lively discussions about our favorites and give each other suggestions for what to watch. Many times, I come in sore and limping but walk out pain free and my spirits lifted.read more
Joann Maxim
Joann Maxim
2019-05-11T01:07:45+0000
Everyone is friendly, helpful, and professional. Excellent!