Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews2019-06-14T16:36:31-04:00

How was your experience?

Google Reviews

Nichole Oleksiak
Nichole Oleksiak
23:31 07 Oct 18
Darryl Henry
Darryl Henry
10:49 05 Jun 18
Great experience.
James Toney
James Toney
14:37 12 Jan 18
They are easy understandable people who get results
Tony Zinis
Tony Zinis
13:43 19 Dec 17
Professional and very nice visit.

Facebook Reviews

Krista Jones
Krista Jones
2020-02-19T21:49:32+0000
Very polite and eager to help!!
Alger Nemrac
Alger Nemrac
2019-12-21T15:12:58+0000
I would like to thank Rafal B. Physical Therapist. The care and compassion that I received from Rafal was excellent very professional and very friendly as well. I will always be grateful him. He is caring and answered all my questions. He is awesome!He really exceeded my expectations. Thank you. Carmenread more
Charlene Goble-Hempel
Charlene Goble-Hempel
2019-12-10T17:14:08+0000
loved the staff and Dr. Snider. Kind and courteous and did not feel rushed or unimportant.
Sara VanHuylenbrouck Wutzke
Sara VanHuylenbrouck Wutzke
2019-11-27T18:52:04+0000
I highly recommend Total Health Systems. Their employees are all very compassionate and provide excellent care. I've been treated there for multiple issues and always felt so much better when leaving. Nancy PTA is the best therapist I've ever had. She is thorough and compassionate and highly effective. Dr Pam is an excellent chiropractor that truly listens, is gentle and kind. Marek PT and Leah PTA are also excellent therapists. I wouldn't go anywhere else for PT/chiropractic Care. They have multiple locations, flexible scheduling and employees that truly care about you and do everything thing they can to get you feeling better! I was treated like family and will be back again in the future when it's needed!read more
Brianna Claire Kehrig-Flood
Brianna Claire Kehrig-Flood
2019-11-26T20:04:27+0000
I was honestly heartbroken when I learned I had injured my knee. I visited multiple doctors and wasn't offered much hope on full recovery. I then decided to commit to physical therapy and started seeing Nancy. I walk out of there after every visit feeling like a million dollars. Nancy is incredibly knowledgeable, and I'm able to get the answers I need in a friendly way. I recommend her to anyone I can. I am finally able to keep up the more active lifestyle I love while knowing how to do is safely and learn my knee's limits. Thank you Nancy, I appreciate your expertise so much!read more
Shelley Cox Grzymkowski
Shelley Cox Grzymkowski
2019-11-07T20:01:26+0000
They are there to make you feel better. Staff is nice and everyone is supportive.
Judy Wilcox Smalley
Judy Wilcox Smalley
2019-09-30T13:15:03+0000
I have been a client here for about ten years for chiropractic, physical therapy and massage therapy. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Jessica’s weekly massages keep my cervical spine pain manageable, and besides being a wonderful massage therapist, she is sweet and compassionate person. Jessica Sacha, thank you! 😘read more
Steph Turi
Steph Turi
2019-09-23T18:34:21+0000
I highly recommend Sabrina! ☺
Joanne Calandra
Joanne Calandra
2019-09-23T17:13:29+0000
Sabrina is the best massage therapist!!
Pamela Satterly
Pamela Satterly
2019-09-20T13:13:06+0000
Love the massages. Holly is the best therapist.
Kim Alsbury
Kim Alsbury
2019-09-06T22:43:57+0000
I always get an amazing relaxing massage when I see Dena. She does a great job finding all my spots working on them and making me feel 100% better. The saddest part is when it’s over.
Leon Vu
Leon Vu
2019-09-05T19:36:06+0000
Sandy is the best in her field and has lots of great advice. Her fitness class is second to none. I recommend anyone who would like fast results in a safe environment
John P. D'Anna
John P. D'Anna
2019-08-30T14:29:36+0000
My experience at Total Health Clinton is exceptional. from the administrative and front desk to my amazing Massage Therapist Sabrina Signorelli. Sabrina is such a consummate professional and exceptional and the reason I patronize Total Health Systems. Thanks to the entire staff. 😎read more
Daniel Ohorodnik
Daniel Ohorodnik
2019-08-29T23:53:22+0000
For a great deep tissue massage I recommend Samantha Richards. She knows what to do and has a very nice personality.
Richard Roberts
Richard Roberts
2019-08-19T18:54:10+0000
GREAT place. Dena knows what she is doing. I would recommend Total Health Systems and Dena to anyone. 🙂
Chaundra Smith
Chaundra Smith
2019-08-14T14:28:20+0000
I have been going to Total Health for some time now. Every thing about this facility is great. If you are looking for a good chiropractor, I would recommend Dr. Snider and for a masseuse I highly recommend, Samantha R.read more
Janice Cross
Janice Cross
2019-08-12T02:11:49+0000
I have been going to Deana for massage for many years. She is the best! Would recommend her to anyone.
Kristi Joy
Kristi Joy
2019-08-09T00:13:13+0000
Jessica Sacha is an absolute rockstar! Been seeing her for 5-7 years... not only is she a great massage therapist but a great person to be around! Love ya Jess 🥰👍